Home | About Houle | Contact | Corporate

     

Contact Information


Vancouver Regional &
Corporate Head Office

(serving the entire Lower Mainland)

5050 North Fraser Way
Burnaby, BC V5J 0H1

Tel. 604.434.2681
Fax. 604.434.0480

Vancouver Service Manager
Russ Sealey
rsealey@houle.ca





Other Offices:  

Vancouver Downtown

845 Terminal Avenue
Vancouver BC V6A 2M9

Tel. 604.434.2681
Fax. 604.434.0480

Service Project Manager
Ken Stahl
kstahl@houle.ca

Victoria (serving Southern
Vancouver Island including Duncan)


300A - 2261 Keating Cross Road
Saanichton BC V8M 2A5

Tel. 250.544.0099
Fax. 250.544.0091

Victoria Service Manager
Kevin Sumpton
ksumpton@houle.ca

Nanaimo (serving Northern Vancouver Island including Courtenay-Comox and Campbell River)

2377 Cienar Drive
Nanaimo BC V9T 3L6

Tel. 250.758.3011
Fax. 250.758.0813

Nanaimo Service Manager
Ian Bartlett
ibartlett@houle.ca

Kelowna (serving the Thompson-Okanagan Valley / Southern Interior)

#1-3316 Apaloosa Road
Kelowna BC V1V 2W5

Tel. 250.765.9660
Fax. 250.765.9654

Kelowna Service Manager
Richard Davies
rdavies@houle.ca

Prince George
(serving Northern BC)


3636 Opie Crescent
Prince George BC V2N 1B9

Tel. 250.562.2009
Fax. 250.562.0134

Prince George
Service Manager

Dean Miller
dmiller@houle.ca

Kamloops (serving the
Thompson-Nicola Valley / Northern Interior)


911 Laval Crescent
Kamloops BC V2C 5P4

Tel. 250.828.7939
Fax. 250.372.2597

Kamloops Service Manager
Reg Longmore
rlongmore@houle.ca

 

 

 

Inquire/Book Service Online
Dispatch views bookings from 7:30am-3:30pm Mon-Fri (non-holidays), If you have an emergency call the office nearest you. NOTE that online bookings require a 24-hour lead time between receipt of the request and the desired service time.




» DID YOU KNOW? we share free electrical safety tips on Twitter!

» Recently had a service call by Houle? Please tell us how we did on our Feedback Form

Copyright © 2013 Houle Electric